It's nearly Christmas a season of good will!

As we approach Christmas it brings to my mind what Christmas is really about. Its not about the presents. In my mind its about thinking of others and I think of all those that have crossed my path both physically and on social networking. I feel grateful to have got to know you all and for that I thank you. I am not religious but I still think of you and keep you close to my heart and in my daily thoughts. It’s with the support of friends just as much as family and close family that helps me through.

It helps to share ups and downs as I go along the road on my cancer journey.

On a positive note I have finally been dismissed for the Breast Cancer Care clinic.

What are your wishes from Santa for myself its to have my family around and a new full set of teeth but that’s not going to be this year maybe next.

Leave a Reply

