My favourite things

With Christmas just round the corner I was thinking about what my favourite things about Christmas. For me Christmas dinner is what makes Christmas for me is sitting down to dinner at the table. With all our rushing around these days Christmas dinner is the one meal that everyone can sit down together as a family.

With my children now grown up and have their own lives my Christmas dinner this year has already happened and with me not being able to eat everything, but this didn’t spoil our family Christmas dinner.

What makes Christmas special for you?

I’ve just had operation number six for this year, and made it home for Christmas thanks to all the staff at University College Hospital, London, UK.

My mouth is very tender and sore.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

